Connect With Us

Administration Team

Terry Robertson, Executive Director Treasurer, trobertson@bcnysbc.org

Cathy Meyer, Executive Assistant, cmeyer@bcnysbc.org

Sharon Haller, Church Planting Assistant, shaller@bcnysbc.org

 

Church Growth Team

Tommy Echols, Church Growth Team Leader, techols@bcnysbc.org

Steve Sallis, Church Growth Associate, ssallis@bcnysbc.org

Cathy Meyer, Women’s Missions/Ministry Leader, cmeyer@bcnysbc.org

 

Evangelism/Partnerships

Jonathan Santiago, Evangelism/Partnership Coordinator, jsantiago@bcnysbc.org

 

Church Planting Team

Hal Haller III, Church Planting Team Leader, hhaller@bcnysbc.org

Church Planting Catalysts
Mike Flannery – Mflannery@namb.net
Tim Bissell – Tbissell@namb.net
Elliott Sneed – Elliott@discoverychurchny.com
Dinesh Rai – dinesh_rai47@ymail.com
Pete Shults – Pshults26@aol.com
Jeremiah Brinkman – Jeremiah_brinkman@yahoo.com
Steve Allen – Sallen@namb.net
Vijay Allampalli – vallampalli@NAMB.NET
Romy Manansala – RManansala@namb.net
Rowel Del Mundo – Rowel817@gmail.com
Carlos Pacheco – iblagracia@yahoo.com
Edwin Pacheco – epacheco217@gmail.com

 

  • 6538 Baptist Way, East Syracuse, NY 13057
  • 315-433-1001